Curriculum Training Webinar
  • 02 Apr 2024
  • 1 Minute to read

Curriculum Training Webinar


Article summary

Register for a Live Training Webinar


Procare, in partnership with Learning Beyond Paper, Inc. (LBP), provides an embedded online curriculum solution to address the needs of daycares, preschools, and early learning teachers. This 100% digital offering is seamlessly embedded into Procare Online and Family Engagement, giving teachers everything they need to provide high-quality instruction for infants to pre-K at their fingertips.

Procare LBP Customers - join us for a brief 30-minute introduction to learn quick tips and tricks that make your lesson plan environment easier to use. Ask questions and get immediate answers from Procare Solutions and Learning Beyond early learning experts.

Day: Wednesdays (occurs biweekly)
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT
Register Now

Day: Thursdays (occurs biweekly)
Time: 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT
Thursday webinars are not currently running and will resume shortly


Watch an On-Demand Training Webinar


Was this article helpful?