Training - Webinar Live Session Calendar
  • 23 May 2024
  • 2 Minutes to read

Training - Webinar Live Session Calendar


Article summary

The webinar options below are group training sessions and are 60 to 75 minutes each that many people may attend.

Family Data Webinar

New to Procare? Join us for this introduction to the Family Data module and learn all the basics about setting up families, adding children, and running reports.

Day: Tuesday
Time 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Tues, May 28 - Register


Family Accounting Webinar

Set up recurring fees, family discounts and late pick ups. Learn to email statements, print financial reports and more.
Day: Wednesday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Wed, May 29 - Register
Wed, Jun 19- Register


MyProcare Webinar

For Cloud customers: Learn to set up online registration, let parents access information, choose schedules, and make mobile payments. We recommend you take the Family Data Webinar first to be familiar with the basics of using Procare.
Day: Thursday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Thu, May 30 - Register
Thu, Jun 20 - Register


Agency Accounting Webinar

Learn how to handle family co-pays and agency payments for subsidized care.
Day: Tuesday
Time: 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Tue, Jun 04 - Register
Tue, Jun 25 - Register


Scheduling Children and Staff

Learn methods to set up child & staff schedules and effectively use scheduling reports.
Day: Wednesday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Wed, Jun 05 - Register
Wed, Jun 26 - Register


Attendance Tracking Webinar

See various ways children and staff may be checked in. Learn about bus runs, attendance reports and more.
Day: Thursday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Thu, Jun 06 - Register
Thu, Jun 27 - Register


Employee Data Webinar

Learn how to use the Employee Data module, including time cards and benefit hours.
Day: Tuesday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Tue, Jun 11 - Register


Payroll Webinar

Learn to use the Payroll module to set up withholdings, calculate paychecks and run reports.
Day: Wednesday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Wed, Jun 12 - Register


Expenses & Ledger Webinar

New to the Expenses & Ledger module? Learn how to track expenses, record charges to your credit card, reconcile your checkbook, and run overall financial reports.
Day: Thursday
Time : 1:30 ET, 12:30 CT, 11:30 MT, 10:30 PT

Thu, May 23 - Register
Thu, Jun 13 - Register


Was this article helpful?