Training Calendar
  • 23 May 2024
  • 3 Minutes to read

Training Calendar


Article summary

The webinar options below are group training sessions and are 60 minutes each that many people may attend. You will also find a prerecorded version under each topic.

Getting Started with Procare Online Webinar

This webinar is intended for the Admin or Director responsible for setting up your Procare Online program. We’ll cover:

  • Adding your student and staff records.
  • Inviting parents to the Procare mobile app & Parent Portal.
  • Accessing and generating reports.
  • Important administrative school settings.

Days: Monday and Wednesday mornings
​Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT
Register for Session

Days: Monday and Thursday afternoons
Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT
Register for Session


Attendance, Daily Activities, & Communications Webinar

Whether you use Procare Desktop with Parent Engagement, or you are using Procare Online- this webinar is for you!

In this webinar, we’ll cover all attendance tracking options, both in the mobile app and the web application, along with:

  • Recording daily student activities.
  • Communicating with parents using messages and newsletters.
  • Creating and sharing meal plans and calendar events with parents.

Days: Mondays and Fridays
Time: 1:00 pm ET, 12:00 pm CT, 11:00 am MT, 10:00 am PT

The Friday sessions are temporarily on pause and will return later in 2024.
Register for Session


Getting Started with Billing in Procare Online

In this webinar, we’ll cover: creating recurring plans including tuition plans and attendance plans, along with:

  • Generating invoices
  • Creating billing templates
  • Accessing and generating reports
  • Exploring basic accounting functions including creating ledgers and subsidy accounts

Days: Wednesday (afternoons)
​Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT
Register for Session

Day: Friday (mornings)
Time: 10:30 am ET, 9:30 am CT, 8:30 am MT, 7:30 am PT

The Friday sessions are temporarily on pause and will return later in 2024.

Video 1: Overview of Billing including Family Account, Ledger Account, All transactions and billing reports.

Video 2: Recurring Plans and Multifamily Billing

Video 3: Subsidy Accounting.


Getting Started with Leads in Procare Online

In this webinar, we’ll cover: designing a custom registration form, and managing communication templates, along with:

  • Setup and management of lead automation
  • Creating and assigning tasks
  • Exploring and interpreting insights

Days: Wednesday (mornings)
​Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT
Register for Session

Day: Friday (afternoons)
​Time: 3:30 pm ET, 2:30 pm CT, 1:30 pm MT, 12:30 pm PT

The Friday sessions are temporarily on pause and will return later in 2024.

Video 1: Overview of Leads, Adding a Custom Field, Communication, Tasks, and Leads Report

Video 2: Configuration of the Parent Registration Form

Video 3: Completes Configuration and recaps the overall use of the Leads as a center management solution


Procare Early Learning powered by Learning Beyond Paper

Procare, in partnership with Learning Beyond Paper, Inc. (LBP), provides an embedded online curriculum solution to address the needs of daycares, preschools, and early learning teachers. This 100% digital offering is seamlessly embedded into Procare Online, giving teachers everything they need to provide high-quality instruction for infants to pre-K at their fingertips.

Procare LBP Customers - join us for a brief 30-minute introduction to learn quick tips and tricks that make your lesson plan environment easier to use. Ask questions and get immediate answers from Procare Solutions and Learning Beyond early learning experts.

Day: Wednesdays (occurs biweekly)
Time: 12:00 pm ET, 11:00 am CT, 10:00 am MT, 9:00 am PT

Register for Session

Day: Thursdays (occurs biweekly)
Time: 3:00 pm ET, 2:00 pm CT, 1:00 pm MT, 12:00 pm PT
Thursday webinars are not currently running and will resume shortly.


Was this article helpful?